Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lottie A Ball Fri November 14, 2014
Paul A Kopriva Sun November 09, 2014
Carl LeRoy Smith Wed November 05, 2014
Samuel J. Cardosi Wed October 29, 2014
Mary Ann (Kampi) Schwarz Sat October 25, 2014
Julia A. Spratt Sat October 18, 2014
Jessie A. Leaf Wed October 15, 2014
Gerald E. Atchison Tue October 14, 2014
Robert L. "Bob" Harker Fri October 03, 2014
Mary Ann Harding Thu October 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |