Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 1-724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul W. Schmidley Sat March 18, 2017
Olga T. (Syrko) Steed Thu March 16, 2017
Gracia LaRue (Jones) McGowan Sun March 12, 2017
James Edward Murphy Thu March 09, 2017
Loretta "Aunt Babe" (Debo) Martin Tue February 28, 2017
Joan (Lemmon) Irwin Wed February 15, 2017
Theresa K. (Kochalka) Gruber Sun February 12, 2017
Patricia A. (Harshbarger) Cooper Sat February 11, 2017
Eleanor D. (Dancek) May Wed February 08, 2017
David J. McDonald Mon February 06, 2017
Jeremee Shea Vukich Wed January 25, 2017
Karen Jean (Parris) Wolosik Mon January 23, 2017
Vincent M. Kosloski Jr. Sat January 21, 2017
Deronda A. (DeMarco) Young Sat January 21, 2017
Timothy W. Fenchak Fri January 20, 2017

Copyright © 2017 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |