About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wyanetta (Hendrickson) Dixon Sun November 22, 2015
Andy Krawchyk Jr. Sat November 21, 2015
Frank J Greco Thu November 19, 2015
Randy Merle McClintock Tue November 17, 2015
Billy Joe Kullen Fri November 13, 2015
Anthony P. Korcan Wed November 11, 2015
Bonnie L. (Ours) Mason Sun November 01, 2015
Shannon Rae (Bonovitch) Sanchez Tue October 20, 2015
William J. Edwards Jr Sat October 17, 2015
Richard L. Brown Thu October 15, 2015

Copyright © 2015 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |