Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald V Vigatovic Wed September 17, 2014
Delphine M. (Andino) Gidaro Tue September 16, 2014
David Scott Gordon Wed September 03, 2014
Hilda L (Beatty) Frishkorn Mon August 18, 2014
Richard A Heid Sun August 17, 2014
Kenneth W. Mattes Fri August 15, 2014
Frank Romanchak Mon August 04, 2014
Eldon J Dean Tue July 29, 2014
George Herr Mon July 28, 2014
Donna R. Chapman Fri July 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |