Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Florence E. Medved Fri December 12, 2014
Robert L. Clear Sr. Mon December 08, 2014
Daniel E Ball Mon December 01, 2014
Tobiah Johnson Mon November 17, 2014
Lottie A Ball Fri November 14, 2014
Paul A Kopriva Sun November 09, 2014
Carl LeRoy Smith Wed November 05, 2014
Samuel J. Cardosi Wed October 29, 2014
Mary Ann (Kampi) Schwarz Sat October 25, 2014
Julia A. Spratt Sat October 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |