Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 1-724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nikki Lee Frazzini Sat September 17, 2016
Olav N. Johnson Tue September 13, 2016
J. Edward Ayers Mon September 12, 2016
Charles O. Setzer Jr. Sat September 10, 2016
Charles F. Bell Mon September 05, 2016
Theodore Aaron Greaves Tue August 23, 2016
H. June Solomon Sun August 21, 2016
Kiana Monet Hoskinson Sun August 21, 2016
Edward Lee McElvy Fri August 19, 2016
Marcella L. "Marcy" (Trujillo) Jackson Mon August 15, 2016
William E. "Bub" Chontos Thu August 11, 2016
Job "Tunney" Beitsch Jr. Thu August 04, 2016
Jennifer Marie (Fantone) Smith Wed July 27, 2016
Mary Lou (Addis) Ferrario Fri July 22, 2016
Helen Marie (Sciaretta) Cumpston Sat July 16, 2016

Copyright © 2016 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |