Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jessie A. Leaf Wed October 15, 2014
Gerald E. Atchison Tue October 14, 2014
Robert L. "Bob" Harker Fri October 03, 2014
Mary Ann Harding Thu October 02, 2014
Joseph Trputec Wed October 01, 2014
John T. Moroney Wed September 24, 2014
Donald V Vigatovic Wed September 17, 2014
Delphine M. (Andino) Gidaro Tue September 16, 2014
David Scott Gordon Wed September 03, 2014
Hilda L (Beatty) Frishkorn Mon August 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |