Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ella Jean Matheny Thu April 23, 2015
Betty B. Schwartzel Sun April 12, 2015
Janey (Daniels) Drogus Fri April 10, 2015
Ethel (Murray) Revelant Sat March 21, 2015
Rosemarie Shutey Sat March 14, 2015
Gordon H. Lee Jr. Thu March 12, 2015
Thomas J. Glaab Wed March 11, 2015
Edmund Kroskey Tue March 10, 2015
Mark A. Davis Sat March 07, 2015
Shirley K. (Ziegel) Mooney Pritchard Fri March 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |