Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 1-724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ann M. (Sentak) McNees Tue January 10, 2017
Susie Ann (Fisher) Ramsey Sat January 07, 2017
Thomas "Buck" Sainer Fri January 06, 2017
Robert F. "Dixie" Howe Thu January 05, 2017
Jay Dylan Spratt Thu December 29, 2016
Ashley Kay Scott Sat December 24, 2016
Dorothy M. (Mooney) DeMaggio Wed December 21, 2016
Eleanor Musuta Fri December 16, 2016
James A. Barr Fri December 02, 2016
Nancy L. (Welsh) Tuscic Sun November 27, 2016
Catherine J. Balmer Fri November 25, 2016
Nina (Sparks) Haaversen Wed November 23, 2016
Livio R. Pagani Sun November 20, 2016
John A. DeMaria Wed November 16, 2016
Dorothy M. Bair Wed November 16, 2016

Copyright © 2017 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |