Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

J&J Spratt Funeral Home
1612 Third Ave.
New Brighton, PA 15066
Tel: 724-843-1050

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Susan I. (McClellan) Atkinson Tue July 28, 2015
Mary V (Freeman) Thomas Mon July 27, 2015
Mildred A. (Vucina) Sandusky Sun July 26, 2015
Elma M. (Luke) Elliott Fri July 24, 2015
Gus Wayne Brenner Sat July 18, 2015
Nancy Jean (Bierline) Holmes Thu July 16, 2015
Ronald William Hall jr Wed July 15, 2015
Walter LeRoy Woods Tue July 07, 2015
Gerald W Amistade Mon June 29, 2015
Barbara Jean (Matthews) Ferguson Sun June 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 J&J Spratt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |